

Minutes of the Special Meeting 27 June 2017

MINUTES of the SPECIAL MEETING of MUMBLES COMMUNITY COUNCIL held in the Council Office, Walters Crescent, Mumbles on Tuesday 28 March 2017

Present:

S.018. Councillors(s)

17 Tim Bull Mark de'Boer Lloyd Pam Erasmus Gareth Ford Adam Gilbert Mike Griffiths Sara Keeton Myles Langston

Councillors(s)

Rob Marshall Helen Mitchell Kate Smith Ian Scott (Chairman) Matthew Smith Carwyn Thomas William Thomas Linda Tyler Lloyd

S.019 In attendance:

Steve Heydon (Clerk)

S.020 Apologies for Absence

Cllrs Matthew Gilbert & Carrie Townsend Jones

S.021 Declarations of Interest

None.

S.022 Annual Accounts 2016/17

RESOLVED to approve the annual accounts for the year ending 31 March 2017

S.023 Councillors Mark de'Boer Lloyd, Gareth Ford, Sara Keeton, Miles Langstone, Kate Smith and Matthew Smith joined the meeting

S.024 Annual Audit 2016/17

RESOLVED to approve the annual audit for the year ending 31 March 2017

Meeting closed at 7.16pm